Democrats in the Community

Democrats in the Community
DTC Members Volunteer at For Goodness Sake in June 2018. From left to right: DTC Chair, Dean Kilbourne; DTC Vice Chair, RIppy Patton; WIlliam Veits; DTC Secretary, Kris Granatek; Richard Harlow; Sandy Stafford; Olivia Kilbourne; FGS Organizer, Kendra Morales; and, 31st District State Senate Candidate and DTC Member, Chris Wright.

Thursday, July 19, 2018

Bristol Democrats Mingle at the State Convention in May

Rippy Patton, Kate Matthews, Craig Minor and Kris Granatek
celebrate with Chris Murphy at the Convention.
In May 2018, Bristol Democrats represented our fair City at the Connecticut State Democratic Convention.

Endorsed Democrats included: Shawn Wooden, State Treasurer; William Tong, Attorney General; Ned Lamont, Governor; Susan Bysiewicz, Lieutenant Governor; Denise Merrill, Secretary of State; Kevin Lembo, State Comptroller; and Chris Murphy, U.S. Senate.

Watch our own Mayor Ellen Zoppo-Sassu nominating Susan Bysiewicz!

The primary is approaching on August 14, 2018. Don't forget to vote!  Confirm your polling place here!

Top left: Lamont and Bysewicz accept the endorsement.  Top right: DTC members Chris and Stacie
Roberge attend the convention. Bottom left: CT Dems logo. Bottom right: Delegate Credentials.