Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Bristol Democrats Celebrate NAACP Youth Achievement Honorees and Thank Retired Firefighter Floyd at Annual Dinner

On October 27, 2018, Bristol Democrats joined the Bristol NAACP
in Honoring 13 Young Achievers and Celebrating the Career
and Success of Retired Local Firefighter, Dennis Floyd.

From left to right, back row: Councilor Greg Hahn, Sue Hahn, Laura Minor, BOE Member Karen Vibert, BOE Member Chris Wilson, Honoree Sienna Sampson, Former Councilor Mayra Sampson, Councilor Peter Kelley, Keith Lipscomb, Mayor Ellen Zoppo.  From left to right, front row: Laura Bartok, Sarah Sullivan, Rippy Patton, Amy Lipscomb, Honoree Jason Lipscomb, Tina Taylor.