Democrats in the Community

Democrats in the Community
DTC Members Volunteer at For Goodness Sake in June 2018. From left to right: DTC Chair, Dean Kilbourne; DTC Vice Chair, RIppy Patton; WIlliam Veits; DTC Secretary, Kris Granatek; Richard Harlow; Sandy Stafford; Olivia Kilbourne; FGS Organizer, Kendra Morales; and, 31st District State Senate Candidate and DTC Member, Chris Wright.

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Bristol Dems Celebrate Incoming State Administration

Last night marked the beginning of new era of growth and success for our State. Our Mayor of Bristol, Ellen Zoppo-Sassu, and several other community members attended a celebration honoring our Connecticut public servants, and welcomed the newly-elected administration taking office in the coming days.
L to R: AG-Elect William Tong, Nick Balletto, Lt. Governor-Elect S. Bysewicz, and Treasurer-Elect Shawn Wooden.

Susan Bysewicz and Mayor Ellen Zoppo.